#ThrowbackThursday: D’Banj – The Entertainer | Album Download

d'banj the entertainer album

How old were you when D’banj dropped the “The Entertainer” album? LoL.. The album was the third studio album by Nigerian Afrobeat recording artist D’banj, released in 2008. Production on the album was handled by Don Jazzy. It features guest appearances from Wande Coal, Special Kid, and Kayswitch ‘D Produkt.

Enjoy “The Entertainer” album by D’Banj

1. Mo Gbono Feli Feli | DOWNLOAD

2. Kimon | DOWNLOAD

3. Celebrate (featuring Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD

4. Olorun Maje | DOWNLOAD

5. Suddenly | DOWNLOAD

6. Fall in Love | DOWNLOAD

7. Gbelo Gbelo (featuring Special Kid) | DOWNLOAD

8. Igwe | DOWNLOAD

9. If U Dey Crase (featuring Kayswitch ‘D Produkt’) | DOWNLOAD

10. Entertainer | DOWNLOAD

d'banj the entertainer album
The Entertainer

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *