Patoranking – Wilmer | Album Download

patoranking wilmer album

Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie, known by his stage name Patoranking drops the “Wilmer” album. The 12 tracker album has 6 featured artists on it namely; Busiswa, Bera, Davido, Dadju, and Donae’O, Nyashinski.

Production credits goes to DJ Coublon ,Mr Kamera ,Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers. Enjoy the “Wilmer” album from Patoranking

1. Download Wilmer Ft. Bera

2. Download Feelings

3. Download Temperature

4. Download Nakupenda Ft. Nyashinski

5. Download Black

6. Download Zero Probleme Ft. Dadju

7. Download Lenge Lenge

8. Download Turn Up Ft. Donae’o

9. Download Champion

10. Download Go Crazy

11. Download Open Fire Ft. Busiswa

12. Download Confirm Ft. Davido

patoranking wilmer album

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *