Koker – La Vida Koker | EP Download

Koker La Vida Koker

Nigerian afro-pop singer and songwriter Olayiwola Olabanji Kokumo, aka Koker, drops his debut studio project “La Vida Koker” the EP. The EP is a 7-tracker project with guest appearances by Vanessa Mdee, Khaligraph Jones, M.I Abaga.

The EP is released under Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company. Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon are the producers who worked on the EP.

1. Kosi Pressure (feat. Vanessa Mdee) | DOWNLOAD

2. Too Late | DOWNLOAD

3. Baba Spender | DOWNLOAD

4. For Real | DOWNLOAD

5. No Lounging (feat. Khaligraph Jones, M.I Abaga) | DOWNLOAD

6. Amen | DOWNLOAD

7. La Vida Koker | DOWNLOAD

koker la vida koker

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist