Kizz Daniel – King of Love (Album)

kizz daniel album

Download Kizz Daniel King of Love album. Talented Nigerian artiste, Kizz Daniel finally drops his third studio album titled “King of Love” album. The “King of Love” album contains 17 tracks with no features.

Download and Enjoy and share the “King of Love” album by Kizz Daniel.

  1. Jaho

  2. Ada

  3. Boys Are Bad

  4. We Wan Comot

  5. Aii

  6. PakNGo

  7. Need Somebody

  8. Tempted To Steal

  9. Chek

  10. Yapa

  11. Fvck You

  12. One Day

  13. Find a Bae

  14. Padi

  15. Chana

  16. Pipa

  17. Hook

Stream/Buy on iTunes

Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better Daniel, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. Kizz Daniel is best known for his singles “Woju” and “Yeba”. He went by the stage name Kiss Daniel prior to changing it in May 2018.

He signed a record deal with G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2013, but left the label following a publicized contract dispute and court case. The artiste founded the Fly Boy Inc record label in November 2017.

In May 2015, Daniel released a third follow up single, “Laye,” on his birthday, along with a video two weeks later which was shot in different locations in the eastern part of Africa and was directed by AJE FILMS.

Kizz Daniel released his first studio album titled New Era on May 14, 2016. After his exit from his former label G-WorldWide he went to float his own personal imprint FLYBOY I.N.C. which recently signed two new acts Demmie Vee and Philkeyz. After which Kizz Daniel was featured on Demmie Vee single entitled “You Go Wait?”.

2018 was sure a good year for the WOJU crooner, he features Wizkid on a Hit Song “FOR YOU” and the DMW boss, Davido on another single “One Ticket”. On the 30th of December 2018, Kizz Daniel released his 2nd Studio album and his first under FlyBoy Inc titled “No Bad Songz“.

The album contained 20 songs including the pre-released “One Ticket” featuring Davido. Other features on the album includes Nasty C, Diamond Platiumz, Philkeys, Demmie Vee, Dj Xclusive, Wretch 32, Diplo and Sarkodie.

The album received positive reviews from music lovers, it debuted at No 55 on the US iTunes Chart and became number 1 on the world Album Chart within 24 hours of its release.

king of love album

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *