EP Download: Olamide – 999

Olamide 999 EP

Yahoo Boy No Laptop (YBNL) Boss and Nigerian rapper, Olamide drops a surprised EP titled “999“. The 9 tracker EP was announced by the rapper in the evening of February 9, 2019.

Featured artistes on the EP are; Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, and JayBoi. Production credits goes to ID Cabasa, Eskeez, Olamide, Pheelz, and Cracker Mallo.

999 EP by Olamide is mixed and mastered by STG.

  1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD
  5. Wonna! || DOWNLOAD
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD

Olamide Adedeji (born 15 March 1989), known professionally as Olamide, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist. In 2011, he released his debut studio album, Rapsodi, while signed to Coded Tunes.

YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation. The album had hit singles like, “First of All”, “Voice of the Street”, “Stupid Love”, and “Ilefo Illuminati”. ]

On 7 November 2013, he released his third studio album Baddest Guy Ever Liveth. The album’s singles include “Durosoke” and “Yemi My Lover”. On 17 July 2013, Olamide became the first Nigerian to sign an endorsement deal with Cîroc.

2014, he dropped his forth album titled “Street OT”. 2015, he released his fifth album titled “Eyan Mayweather”. 2016, Olamide dropped his sixth album titled “The Glory”. 2017, the rapper dropped his seventh album titled “Lagos Nawa”.

Olamide 999 EP

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *