EP Download: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba)

naira marley lord of lamba

The hottest singer in Nigeria, Naira Marley finally drops his much awaited extended play (EP) titled “Lord of Lamba“. The EP is a six tracker project featuring Young John, Mayorkun, and C Blvck.

Rexxie, Killertunes, and Studio Magic are the producers on this body of work.

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD

2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD

4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD

5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD

naira marley lord of lamba

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist