EP Download: Medikal – The Plug

medikal the plug ep

Ghanaian hip hop musician Samuel Adu Frimpong, popularly known as Medikal finally releases his much anticipated EP titled “The Plug“.

The EP comprises of 10 tracks which has other recording artistes like Davido, Joey B, Efya, Kofi Mole and Ahtitude. “The Plug” EP was released under Crux Global/MOVES Recordings.


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD

2. Abo Senn || DOWNLOAD

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD

4. Kpakposhito || DOWNLOAD

5. Father (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

6. Higher (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) || DOWNLOAD

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD

9. Dough || DOWNLOAD

10. Outro || DOWNLOAD

medikal the plug ep
The Plug

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *