EP Download: Judah – M.I Abaga

Judah EP

Nigerian Rap legend Jude Abaga popularly known as MI Abaga drops his ninth project titled “Judah EP”. The EP becomes his last project under Choc City after 13 years.

The “Judah EP” boasts of eight (8) tracks with featured artists; A-Q, Nawe, Kauna, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

Enjoy “Judah EP” by MI Abaga

  1. The Parable

  2. The Lion

  3. The Trinity feat. A-Q

  4. The Blood

  5. The Commandment feat. Buckyraw

  6. The Sacrifice feat. Nawe

  7. The Tribe feat. Alpha Ogini 

  8. The Warrior feat. Kauna

Buy/Stream on iTunes

MI Abaga was CEO of Chocolate City from June 2015 to 2019. He won Best Hip Hop and Best New Act at the 2009 MTV Africa Music Awards. In 2010, BET Awards nominated MI Abaga in the Best International Act category. He rose to prominence in 2006 when his song “Crowd Mentality” became popular in his hometown of Jos. He released his critically acclaimed debut studio album, Talk About It, in 11 December 2008.

The LP was succeeded by MI 2: The Movie (2010). Four years after that, he released The Chairman as his third studio album. Abaga released the playlist Rendezvous in February 2018.

In August of that year, he released his fourth studio album A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl. On 6 March 2020, Abaga announced his exit from Chocolate City Music and launch of his record label Incredible Music.

MI Abaga Judah EP

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

4 thoughts on “EP Download: Judah – M.I Abaga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *