EP Download: Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic

mr boombastic ep

Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez drops his much anticipated EP titled Mr Boombastic. The 7 tracker EP has guest appearances from Falz and Blackmagic.

1. Run My Race || DOWNLOAD

2. Boombastic (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD

3. Shut Up || DOWNLOAD

4. Magic (feat. Blackmagic) || DOWNLOAD

5. Come For You || DOWNLOAD

6. God When || DOWNLOAD

7. Promo || DOWNLOAD

mr boombastic ep

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *