EP DOWNLOAD: Ajebutter22 & Boj – Make E No Cause Fight

Ajebutter22 Boj EP

Ajebutter22 and Boj have released their collaborative EP titled ‘Make E No Cause Fight’. This fine dose of calm, melodious vibes has 5 tracks, and were produced by Spax, E-Kelly and Studio Magic with some extra vocals from Tay Iwar.

Ajebutter22 Boj EP


  1. DOWNLOAD – 24

  2. DOWNLOAD – Taxi

  3. DOWNLOAD – Yawa

  4. DOWNLOAD – Tungba

  5. DOWNLOAD – Amala ft. Teezee

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *