DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd | Album Download

DJ Khaled Father of Asahd album

American Hip Hop producer DJ Khaled on May 17, 2019 released his eleventh (11) studio album titled, Father of Asahd which was released under We the Best Music and Epic Records. The star-studded 15 tracker album features the singles “Top Off” featuring Jay Z, Future, and Beyonce, and “No Brainer” featuring Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, and Quavo. Both were dropped last year.

DJ Khaled Father of Asahd
Father of Asahd

The American producer, has numerous collaborations on the album, with the likes of Future, Jay-Z Beyoncé Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Quavo, J Balvin, Cardi B, Meek Mill, Post Malone, Travis Scott, Chief Keef, Bryson Tiller, 2 Chainz, the late Nipsey Hussle, John Legend, Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado, 070 Shake, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, SZA, Lil Baby, Jeremih, Nas, CeeLo Green, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Gunna. 

Download and Enjoy the eleventh studio album of American hip hop producer DJ Khaled; Father of Asahd. 

Happy Listening!!!!

1. DJ Khaled – Holy Mountain Ft. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake
2. DJ Khaled – Wish Wish Ft. Cardi B & 21 Savage
3. DJ Khaled – Jealous Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean
4. DJ Khaled – Just Us Ft. SZA
5. DJ Khaled – You Stay Ft. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih
6. DJ Khaled – Celebrate Ft. Travis Scott & Post Malone
7. DJ Khaled – Higher Ft. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend
8. DJ Khaled – Won’t Take My Soul Ft. Nas & CeeLo Green
9. DJ Khaled – Weather the Storm Ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
10. DJ Khaled – Big Boy Talk Ft. Jeezy & Rick Ross
11. DJ Khaled – Freak N You Ft. Lil Wayne & Gunna
12. DJ Khaled – Top Off Ft. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé
13. DJ Khaled – No Brainer Ft. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo
14. DJ Khaled – Thank You Ft. Big Sean
15. DJ Khaled – Holy Ground Ft. Buju Banton

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *