Album Download: Zlatan Ibile – Zanku

zlatan ibile zanku album

Nigerian rapper Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael popularly known as Zlatan Ibile who has had a very successful year so far finally drops his debut album titled “Zanku“. The album houses 17 tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda, Papisnoop, and Jamie Pyper.

Enjoy and Share “Zanku” album from Zlatan Ibile

1. Wake Up | DOWNLOAD

2. Yeye Boyfriend | DOWNLOAD

3. Sunita | DOWNLOAD

4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) | DOWNLOAD

5. Love & Gain | DOWNLOAD

6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD

7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD

8. Compulsory Course | DOWNLOAD

9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD

10. Scopatuna | DOWNLOAD

11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) | DOWNLOAD

12. Omo Olope | DOWNLOAD

13. Life | DOWNLOAD

14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) | DOWNLOAD

15. Ko Easy World Wide | DOWNLOAD

16. Zanku (Leg Work) | DOWNLOAD

17. This Year | DOWNLOAD

zlatan ibile zanku album

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *