Album Download: Yemi Alade – Woman of Steel

yemi alade woman of steel

Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter Yemi Eberechi Alade popularly known as Yemi Alade officially drops her much anticipated album titled “Woman of Steel“.

Woman of Steel” would be the 4th studio album by the talented Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. The album houses fifteen (15) tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo and American rapper, Rick Ross.

1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD

2. Home || DOWNLOAD

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD

4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD

5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD

6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD

7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD

8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD

10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) || DOWNLOAD

11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD

12. Somto || DOWNLOAD

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD

yemi alade woman of steel

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist