Album Download: Phyno – Deal With It

phyno deal with it album

Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known by his stage name Phyno drops his third album “Deal With It“. He also had a collaborative album titled “2 Kings” with YBNL boss, Olamide in 2015. Recall, Phyno’s debut studio album “No Guts No Glory” was released in 2014.

The body of work, “Deal With It” is a 21-tracker album and has guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

Production credits goes to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented music producers.

Enjoy & Share “Deal With It” album by Phyno

1. Intro (Deal With It) || DOWNLOAD

2. Oso Ga Ene || DOWNLOAD

3. Ma Chi || DOWNLOAD

4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD

5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom) || DOWNLOAD

6. Ride For You (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

7. Speak Life (On God) || DOWNLOAD

8. I Got Your Back || DOWNLOAD

9. Recognize (feat. Cheque) || DOWNLOAD

10. Vibe (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD

11. Deri || DOWNLOAD

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD

13. Ka Ife O || DOWNLOAD

14. Problem || DOWNLOAD

15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD

16. Agu || DOWNLOAD

17. Body (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD

18. The Bag || DOWNLOAD

19. Ojimo || DOWNLOAD

20. Uwam (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD

phyno deal with it album

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *