Album Download: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Vol 2)

mr eazi lagos to london vol 2

Mr Eazi drops the highly-anticipated ‘Lagos to London‘ vol 2 album. Lagos to London has 15 tracks and features a number of indigenous and international artistes like Maleek Berry, Simi, king Promise, Burna boy, Lady Donli, 2Baba, lotto boyz, Diplo, Chronixx, Giggs and sneakbo. Instagram sensation, Brodda Shaggi was also featured on the project.


mr eazi lagos to london vol 2

1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli] |DOWNLOAD
2. Surrender (feat. Simi) |DOWNLOAD
3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) |DOWNLOAD
4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba) |DOWNLOAD
5. Property (feat. Mo-T) |DOWNLOAD
6. Pour Me Water |DOWNLOAD
7. Keys to the City (Ogede) |DOWNLOAD
8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo) |DOWNLOAD
9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi] |DOWNLOAD
10.Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy) |DOWNLOAD
11.Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz) |DOWNLOAD
12.Yard & Chill |DOWNLOAD
13.She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx) |DOWNLOAD
14.Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo) |DOWNLOAD
15.London Town (feat. Giggs) |DOWNLOAD

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist