Album Download: DJ Spinall – IYANU

dj spinall iyanu album

DJ Spinall has finally released his highly teased 4th studio album titled; IYANU. The album features guest appearances from the likes of Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Wurld, Tekno and many more.

1 Stamina Ft. Ceeza & Cnatty | DOWNLOAD

2 Can’t Help Myself Ft. Wurld |DOWNLOAD

3 Serious Ft. Burna Boy |DOWNLOAD

4 Desmond Skit Ft. Sharon Nasa |DOWNLOAD

5 Baby Girl Ft. Tekno |DOWNLOAD

6 Nowo Ft. Wizkid |DOWNLOAD

7 Try For You Ft. Nonso Amadi |DOWNLOAD

8 Your DJ Ft. Davido |DOWNLOAD

9 Baba Ft. Kizz Daniel |DOWNLOAD

10 Omoge Ft. Dotman |DOWNLOAD

dj spinall iyanu album

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *