A5ive – Music Chose Me (MCM) | EP Download

A5ive Music Chose Me

Emerging artist, Ahmed Aduragbemi Akanni Akanbi, popularly known as A5IVE, is a talented Nigerian artiste you should look out for. He officially released his EP, titled Music Chose Me (MCM).

A5ive Music Chose Me
                 MCM (Official Artwork)

Music Chose Me by A5ive is a 7-trackbody of work which features the likes of Jhybo and Rymzy. Prior to the release of this EP, he already dropped JEJE which was off the EP and he has gone on to perform alongside his mentor; 9ice. Enjoy Music Chose Me by A5ive and don’t forget to share. You can follow him on his social media accounts @A5ive_Official


  1. Balance

  2. Chicago Life ft. Rymzy

  3. Jeje ft. Jhybo

  4. Call My Name

  5. Tempted 2 Touch

  6. Cash Deposit

  7. Keep On


[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]

Author: thisisdotun

Blogger, Digital Marketer, SEO Specialist